Tattoo School in Portland

Tattoo School in Portland

Going off my previous post, when I was in Portland and seriously considering getting a tattoo license, this was the school I wanted to go to. They produce exceptionally successful students because they give their students lots of practice and connect them students with parlors where they can be apprentices after graduating from the school. I got so far as interviewing and being accepted, but I backed out and decided to come back to ASU.

Leave a Reply

